Reason to Believe Released

2 May 2014

At last 'Reason to Believe' is released for Mother's Day. Janice Bateman and I recorded the album of easy listening songs in 2013. The tracklisting is as follows.

  1. Flying without wings
  2. Bridge over troubled waters
  3. Song Bird
  4. Help me to believe ( my own composition)
  5. When you're loved
  6. Beautiful land (my own composition)
  7. Smile
  8. What colour is the wind
  9. Angel
  10. You're still you
  11. Amazing Grace (My chains are gone)
  12. Sailing

I took a photo of the display at JB Hi Fi in Queens St:


Thanks to Brian Martin, executive producer and Mike McCarthy engineer

The album is availabe through JB Hi Fi, The Warehouse and itunes, Click here for Reason to Believe in iTunes

You may like a copy direct from me for $20 plus $5 p&p. Please click on Ordering information under Albums above.