Truly Blessed (2007)

Truly BlessedAlbum not available at present.

Track Listing:  

  1. All are welcome here sample
  2. Be Still for the presence of the Lord sample
  3. For the Beauty of the Earth sample
  4. On Eagles Wings sample
  5. Come Sail Away sample
  6. What love can do sample
  7. O My God I long for You (Psalm 62) sample
  8. Mary Gift sample
  9. The Milford Blessing sample
  10. We walk in confidence sample
  11. How Great thou art/Whakaaria mai sample
  12. To see your face (Psalm 26) sample
  13. Awe Maria/Mo Maria/Ka Waiata Medley sample

Please see ordering information for payment details.

For direct transfers, please use my BNZ Manners St, Wellington bank account- C Skinner Music a/c number 020560 0125389 05 plus your name(particulars), CD(code) and email your order and details to

I will post your order on receipt of your email.