Golden Light

Golden Light CD_1.gif


Track listing:

  1. Stop and be Still (Chris Skinner)
  2. You are a Star (Chris Skinner)
  3. He aint heavy, He's my Brother (Scott/Russell)
  4. Those Little Things (Chris Skinner)
  5. To Listen and to Love You (Chris Skinner)
  6. Angel Asleep (Chris Skinner)
  7. Along the Parade (Chris Skinner)
  8. Golden Light (Chris Skinner)
  9. Danny Boy (Traditional)
  10. Fields of Athenry (Peter St John)
  11. The Rose (Amanda McBroom)
  12. Vincent (Don Maclean)