Awesome God


This album is still available. Please click on ordering information for further details on how to purchase your copy.

Track Listing

Awesome God 1. A Parcel Inside
2. Silence of Your Love
3. Walking in the Bush
4. Awesome God
5. Dedication Song
6. We Say Thanks
7. Take Me Back
8. Treasure in a Field
9. Tonga E
10. Let's Have a Session
11. Cyclone Blues
12. Touching Hearts
13. We are Connected
14. Ave Maria

All songs composed by Chris Skinner
except 'Take Me Back' and 'Ave Maria'